Rebranding of Fire Stations





As a responsive and responsible government that is dedicated to the wellbeing of its officials in order to enhance productivity and promote sound minds, the administration renovated and rehabilitated 12 Fire Stations namely Alausa Headquarters, Ikeja, Agege, Badagry, Ikorodu, Ojo, Ikotun, Isolo, Ilupeju, Lekki Phase l, Sari Iganmu and Epe which was unveiled as a pilot of the rebranded Fire Stations to create an enabling working environment.

Ejigbo and Abesan which were at various stages of construction were completed and made functional to jerking up to 16 Fire Stations across the State.

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button